Calendar Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Text Size
   

Choose Language

Budget Camping Safaris

- KENYA SAFARI
- Kenya Budget Safari
- Kenya Transfer Service
- Daily Joining camping safari
- Daily departures safari
-
Kenya Luxury Safari
- kenya budget holiday
- Kenya Camping Safari
- Apartments in Nairobi
- Nairobi Car for rent
- 2 Days Tsavo East & West Safari
- 2 Days Amboseli Camp Safari
- 3 Days Masai Mara Camp Safari
- 3 Days Amboseli Camping Safari
- 3 Days Samburu Camping Safari
- 4 Days Masai Mara/ Lake Nakuru
- 4 Days Masai Mara Camping Safari
- 5 Days Amboseli L.Nakuru Masai
- 5 Days Masai Mara/ Lake Nakuru
- 6 Days Masai Mara and The Lakes
- 6 Days Masai Mara/ Nakuru/ Samburu
- 7 Days Masai Mara/ Nakuru/ Amboseli
- 7 Days Kenya Budget Camp Safari
- 8 Days Lake Nakuru/ Masai Mara
- 8 Days Masai Mara Lake Nakuru
- 9 Days Masai mara Lake Manyara,
- 10 Days Kenya budget safari
- 11 Days Masai Mara Combined Safari
- 11 Days Amboseli, naivasha,Nakuru
- 12 Days Masai Mara Combined Safari
- 13 Days Kenya family safari holiday
- 20 Days Bird Wilderness Safari
- Cheap holidays, Kenya Safaris
-- Kenya volunteer programs

Tanzania Camping Safaris

- TANZANIA BUDGET SAFARI
- 3 Days Ngorongoro, L. Manyara
- 4 Days L. Manyara, Ngorongoro
- 5 Days L. Manyara, Ngorongoro
- 6 Days L. Manyara, Ngorongoro
- 7 Days L. Manyara, Ngorongoro

tanzania-tours

Uganda Trekking Safaris

- UGANDA SAFARI
- 3 Day Uganda Gorilla Safari
- 4 Days Mountain Gorilla Tour
- 5 Days Gorilla Tracking safaris

gorilla-trek-tours

Rwanda Budget Safaris

- 3 Days Akagera National Park Safari
- 2 Days Akagera National Park Safari
- 3 Day Rwanda Gorilla Trekking Tour
- 5 Day Rwanda/ Uganda Double Gorilla


SPECIAL SAFARI

3 Days Masai mara safari
3 Days Amboseli safari
4 Days L.Nakuru, Masai mara safari
4 Days L.Naivasha, Masai mara safari

KENYA STUDENTS SAFARI

Students tours in Kenya

Nairobi Chauffeur Service

Reviews about Africa budget Tour

 

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponTechnoratiMySpace

Who is online

Africa budget tour review | Testimonial review Africa budget tour
My husband and I were in Kenya October 2014. Visiting Kenya meant that a Safari trip was a must! We emailed numerous safari operators and after a thorough research we chose Africa budget tour. All queries were dealt with promptly and professionally. Chris provided numerous options for us to choose from for our trip. Before our safari trip began a representative from the company came to our hotel to brief us about our trip and answer all our questions. A representative came to collect the payment from us as well. The entire process from start to finish was smooth sailing and hassle free. This company is no doubt the best safari operator available! We received daily phone calls to make sure we were having a good time. We had our own jeep and guide.<br />
Our package included safari for Lake Nakuru and Masai Mara. The accommodation at both sites was superb. We stayed at Flamingo Hill in Lake Nakuru and Mara Sidai in Masai Mara. These were tented accommodations. The tents were brilliant! Our guide john was amazing! He was exceptional at searching for and spotting wildlife. The jeep was equipped with a radio to keep in contact with other drivers. John was a vigilant listener and would change direction the second he heard about particular animal sightings. He knew exactly when to approach the animals and ensures that we managed to get close to all animal without scaring them away. We managed to see more animals than other people staying at the same hotel. It was a pleasure to have john as our guide. We saw 4 of the Big 5 (we missed the leopard), numerous birds (vultures, guinea fowls etc), Cheetahs, hyenas, elephants giraffes, hippos, crocodiles and many others!! We got the opportunity to see two cheetah's tracking a gazelle.<br />
The entire experience was unbelievable. We are determined to return for another trip. We highly recommend Africa budget tour! They are the best safari tour operators!! Thank you for making our trip memorable!<br />
 
Date of Posting: 28 January 2015
Posted By: hadson
UK
Fred came through for us once again in airport for the 4th time in 4 years we have trusted our Kenyan photo safari trip to Africa budget tour. We relied on Fred to schedule it all from airport pickup, to overnight stays in Nairobi, to guide and safari vehicle, and to scheduling the lodge and camp where we split our time in the Masai mara national reserve.<br />
There is no man more trustworthy than my good friend Fred. He has always delivered everything we have agreed to and for a very fair price. My wife and I both highly recommend Africa Budget tour to anyone planning an anything from a 1 day quick trip or 14 day journey to Kenya. Let him assure that you have a great trip!!<br />
 
Date of Posting: 28 January 2015
Posted By: mackdison
We are from Srl Lanka and hoping to visit from 12th to 16th Sep this year ( 4 of us)
Tentative iternerey is s follows.

Day 1 12th Arrival at 13.15 pm- Pick up and take us to Masai Mara( roughly how long does it take )
Provide camping close to the Park ( provide photos)
All to be provided ( L/D)
13TH
Full day game drives in Pop up van or 4* 4 Jeep with side windows opened( provide cost separately)
All meals/ park fees/ transport to be included.

14th

Full day game drives in Pop up van or 4* 4 Jeep with side windows opened( provide cost separately)
All meals/ park fees/ transport to be included.

15th
after breakfast go to Lake Nakuru( roughly how long will it take )
I suppose we can go for 1 game drive in the afternoon
All meals to be provided

16th
leave by 8.30 to be at the airport at 11 am.
Breakfast to be provided on the way.

Hope you got a good idea.
We need to be provided with all except for guide tips etc.

Please quote your best offer at the earliest.
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2014
Posted By: Asiri Dissanayake
SRI LANKA
We just returned from a trip to Kenya. We were working there and ended the trip with a visit to Masai Mara. Our trip was planned by Africa Budget Tour and they went out of their way to do an outstanding job. We stayed in Mara Sopa and the accommodations and the food were all world-class. At one point the chef found out I was gluten sensitive and went out of his way every day to come up with gluten free options, the people were so kind at Mara sopa. Our guide for the wildlife expeditions, Chris also arranged by Africa Budget Tour was incredibly knowledgeable about the birds and wildlife. We also felt very safe the entire time. And because of the recent media about Kenya, there aren't that many tourists there, so it's a perfect time to visit Masai Mara I recommend Africa Budget Tour for your safari in Kenya
 
Date of Posting: 25 June 2014
Posted By: Keren Jones
It's almost a spiritual experience with amount of game you see. It was our first park and it was magical. There are so many zebras and gazelles and buffalo and lions... The cameras were clicking non-stop. After only seeing live animals in zoos it was wonderful to see them running free. Definitely one of our favorite parks we are planning to book with Africa Budget Tour again for next year on June 2015 <br />
 
Date of Posting: 25 June 2014
Posted By: Gerry
Canada
It was my great pleasure to visit Amboseli national park with Africa budget tour ,the view of the mountain was so great and the elephants were plenty’s I slept at Kibo safari camp, food was good and hot shower yes and all went as beyond my expectations. Thanks Chris i would wish go again and again.
 
Date of Posting: 24 June 2014
Posted By: Mr. Mark
USA
This is to thank you for organizing my 3 days tour around Lake Nakuru and Naivasha! Everything was perfect, the safaris, the lodges and of course Sam is a great guide and driver.

I'll be back in Kenya in October for a conference in Eldoret and I will use this opportunity to book another tour with you.

Many thanks, All the best
 
Date of Posting: 23 June 2014
Posted By: Lea and Uri
Nairobi National Park Night Game Drive, United States

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Booking & Reservations for Africa Budget Tour

Booking Office Mobile: +254 734 878 643

Email: booking@africabudgettour.com


PHYSICAL ADDRESS
P.O BOX
Mageso Chambers
Mezzanine 1

TELEPHONE NUMBER
+254 734 878 643
+254 720 650 869

EMAIL ADDRESS
info@africabudgettour.com
booking@africabudgettour.com

Website: www.africabudgettour.com

Africa Budget Tour Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved | Developed by spiderwebexpert.com | Sitemap | Terms and Conditions | Blog

University of NairobiICT